Unsentimental Experimental: The Experimental Art Foundation 25 years on

Bilske looks at the history of EAF: Experimental Art Foundation and some of the significant events which have contributed to its success since its inception in 1974. Discusses briefly Stephanie Brittons publication A Decade at the EAF written in 1984 and the role Donald Brook has played in tackling head-on the problem of just what the experimental in Experimental Art Foundation means. Some of the artists involved with EAF include Aleks Danko, Mike Parr, Michael Craig-Martin, John Barbour, George Popperwell, Shaun Kirby, Craige Andrae, Nic Folland, Hayley Arjona, Sam Wilde, Samantha Small, Jim Moss, Chris Chapman, Sally-Ann Rowland and Michael Newall.
Buy   or   Subscribe   or   Login