Lament for photography

On the 15th of June, 2023, students from The Australian National University’s School of Arts and Design hosted a funeral and memorial service to celebrate the life (and death) of Photography at PhotoAccess, Canberra.

Lament for photography was produced by Lily Fowler and The Australian National University x PhotoAccess R&D Lab Team: Amelie Tomlinson; Anna Rapp; Anne-Marie Mansour; Arabella Brown; Chris Walsh; Claire Fletcher; David Burke; Ella McLaughlin; Fran Evatt; George Pople; Georgia Chalmers; Indiana Anderson; Jack Black; Jemma Newlyn; Liah Naidoo; Litia Roko; Mackenzie Gniel; Madeline Hulm; Max Macfarlane; Nina Casey-Brown; Ruby Davies; Sarah Millward.

Buy   or   Subscribe